Contact us


Address

715 New Jersey St.
PO Box 153
Lawrence, KS 66044

Phone

785.842.3797

FAX

785.842.4628

E-Mail

us@van-go.org

Van Go Staff Contacts


Lynne Green, Executive Director lynne@van-go.org

Kristen Malloy, Director of Programs kristen@van-go.org

Eliza Darmon, Development Director eliza@van-go.org

Mandy Enfield, Operations Director mandy@van-go.org

Jeff Stolz, Social Worker, LMSW jeff@van-go.org

Amy Bertrand, Social Worker, LMSW amy@van-go.org

Rick Wright, Art Director rick@van-go.org

Chris Kohart, Financial Director chris@kohartaccounting.com

We'd love for you to

Drop Us A Line